d437d118f7 · Add vmtemplate_20260908_122120.tf · Updated 2026-09-08 12:21:20 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?